The Mysterious Insect

I got stung yesterday just behind my knee in the middle of Jalan Menteri Besar Recreation Park. It felt like a massive splinter and I swelled up a bit around the stung area. Have no idea what it could’ve been because I didn’t see what it was. Never went to the doctor’s either. If I die at some point this week, the mysterious insect could be the cause.

Off to Tasek in a bit.

p.s. Also contemplating whether I should start posting my run details. I’ll feel like I need to do extra well at every run if I do this. Nobody likes a loser. But then again, everyone loves comparing themselves to a loser..

Love, Brunei Runner. x

Leave a Reply

